[
  {
    "slug": "betinia",
    "market": "ON",
    "url": "https://on.betinia.com/",
    "domain": "on.betinia.com",
    "operator": "Canadix Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://on.betinia.com/ca/help-centre/deposit/what-deposit-options-does-brand-have",
    "payment_label": "Help centre: deposits",
    "sources": [
      {
        "url": "https://on.betinia.com/ca/rules",
        "label": "Terms"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://on.betinia.com/en/faq",
        "label": "FAQ"
      }
    ],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [],
    "deposit_only": [],
    "withdrawal_networks_text": "Not published",
    "credit_debit": "Not stated; Betinia lists “Visa” and “Mastercard” without saying credit, debit or both.",
    "deposit_min": "C$10 for most methods",
    "withdrawal_min": "C$20 for most methods",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Processed within 72 business hours (terms); identity checks can add time, and your payment provider’s time comes on top.",
    "operator_fee": "The terms allow deposit and withdrawal fees but list no card charges; e-wallet deposits are free.",
    "notes": "Betinia’s Ontario help centre lists Visa and Mastercard for deposits, not for withdrawals. Its terms cap withdrawals at C$9,000 a day (weekly and monthly caps depend on your account level) and require each deposit to be wagered once before you cash out.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "betway",
    "market": "ON",
    "url": "https://betway.ca/ca-on/en-ca/",
    "domain": "betway.ca",
    "operator": "Cadway Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://betway.ca/ca-on/en-ca/dyn/termsandconditions",
    "payment_label": "Terms (updated 21 Aug 2026)",
    "sources": [],
    "deposit_networks": [],
    "withdrawal_networks": [],
    "deposit_only": [],
    "deposit_networks_text": "Not published in the terms",
    "withdrawal_networks_text": "Back to your deposit method where possible",
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_min": "C$10",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Pending for up to 72 hours (can vary at weekends) before processing; no processing time published.",
    "operator_fee": "The terms say payment charges may apply; amounts are not published.",
    "notes": "Run in Ontario by Cadway Limited. Betway’s Ontario terms (updated 21 Aug 2026) send withdrawals back to the deposit method where possible, otherwise to another method in your name. They don’t name the card networks Betway accepts, so ask Betway support before depositing with a credit card.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "jackpot-city",
    "market": "AB",
    "url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/alberta/",
    "domain": "jackpotcity.ca/alberta",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/alberta/payment-methods/",
    "payment_label": "Payment page",
    "sources": [
      {
        "url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/alberta/terms/",
        "label": "Terms"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/alberta/withdrawal-policy/",
        "label": "Withdrawal policy"
      }
    ],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "Generally C$10; varies by method",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Visa: 1–24 hours; Interac: 1–3 business days (payment page). Section 7.8 of the terms contradicts the page’s weekend and fast-processing claims.",
    "operator_fee": "The payment page says Jackpot City charges no fees; section 7.4 of the terms allows withdrawal charges.",
    "notes": "Jackpot City’s Alberta page lists Visa, Mastercard and Amex for deposits and Visa for withdrawals, and its withdrawal policy makes a Visa payout depend on eligibility. The Alberta table lists Google Pay where Ontario’s lists eCheck.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "jackpot-city",
    "market": "ON",
    "url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/ontario/",
    "domain": "jackpotcity.ca",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/ontario/payment-methods/",
    "payment_label": "Payment page",
    "sources": [
      {
        "url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/ontario/terms/",
        "label": "Terms"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.jackpotcity.ca/ontario/withdrawal-policy/",
        "label": "Withdrawal policy"
      }
    ],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "Generally C$10; varies by method",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Visa: 1–24 hours; Interac: 1–3 business days (payment page). Section 7.8 of the terms contradicts the page’s weekend and fast-processing claims.",
    "operator_fee": "The payment page says Jackpot City charges no fees; section 7.4 of the terms allows withdrawal charges.",
    "notes": "Jackpot City’s Ontario page lists Visa, Mastercard and Amex for deposits and Visa for withdrawals, but its withdrawal policy pays to Visa only where the card is eligible. It publishes no payout route for Mastercard or Amex, so plan to withdraw by Interac or eCheck. The page still names “Interac Online”, which Interac has retired; the live option is Interac e-Transfer, so confirm it in the cashier.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "luckydays",
    "market": "AB",
    "url": "https://luckydays.ca/ab",
    "domain": "luckydays.ca/ab",
    "operator": "L7 Entertainment Limited",
    "payment_url": "",
    "payment_label": "",
    "sources": [],
    "source_note": "LuckyDays’ Alberta payment pages, read 21 Oct 2026 (not linked).",
    "deposit_networks": [],
    "withdrawal_networks": [],
    "deposit_only": [],
    "deposit_networks_text": "Credit cards listed (network not named), with Interac and Apple Pay",
    "withdrawal_networks_text": "Interac or bank transfer; no card payouts listed",
    "credit_debit": "“Credit card” is named for deposits; no network is named.",
    "deposit_min": "Deposits advertised from C$1; no card minimum published",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Bank account: 10 minutes–3 working days; debit or credit card: 1–5 working days; e-wallet: “instant” as LuckyDays words it (LuckyDays’ own figures; check the cashier).",
    "operator_fee": "Not published",
    "notes": "LuckyDays’ Alberta pages list credit cards, Interac and Apple Pay for deposits and Interac or bank transfer for withdrawals, without naming a card network.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "luckydays",
    "market": "ON",
    "url": "https://luckydays.ca/on",
    "domain": "luckydays.ca",
    "operator": "L7 Entertainment Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://luckydays.ca/on/help",
    "payment_label": "Help centre",
    "sources": [],
    "deposit_networks": [],
    "withdrawal_networks": [],
    "deposit_only": [],
    "deposit_networks_text": "Visa and Mastercard logos only; no written card terms",
    "withdrawal_networks_text": "Not published",
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Handled within 24 hours once you’re verified and no more documents are needed, then up to 5 banking days to arrive, depending on the method (help centre).",
    "operator_fee": "No deposit fee (help centre); withdrawal fees not published.",
    "notes": "Run in Ontario by L7 Entertainment Limited. Visa and Mastercard logos appear on LuckyDays’ Ontario site, but it publishes no written card terms, so treat card deposits and card withdrawals as unconfirmed until the cashier shows them.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "royal-vegas",
    "market": "AB",
    "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/alberta/",
    "domain": "royalvegas.ca/alberta",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/alberta/payment-methods/",
    "payment_label": "Payment page",
    "sources": [
      {
        "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/alberta/",
        "label": "Alberta homepage"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/alberta/faq/",
        "label": "FAQ"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/alberta/terms/",
        "label": "Terms"
      }
    ],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "C$10 for most methods",
    "withdrawal_min": "C$50 (Alberta FAQ)",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Visa and Interac: 1–3 business days after a 24-hour pending review (payment page and FAQ).",
    "operator_fee": "The payment FAQ says no deposit or withdrawal fees; the terms allow withdrawal charges. Separate inactivity fees apply.",
    "notes": "Royal Vegas’s Alberta homepage lists Visa, Interac and Apple Pay for deposits and withdrawals, and Mastercard, Amex and Google Pay for deposits only; its FAQ confirms there are no Mastercard withdrawals. Apple Pay payout times aren’t published.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "royal-vegas",
    "market": "ON",
    "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/ontario/",
    "domain": "royalvegas.ca",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/ontario/payment-methods/",
    "payment_label": "Payment page",
    "sources": [
      {
        "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/ontario/",
        "label": "Ontario homepage"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/ontario/faq/",
        "label": "FAQ"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.royalvegas.ca/ontario/terms/",
        "label": "Terms"
      }
    ],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "C$10 for most methods",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Visa and Interac: 1–3 business days after a 24-hour pending review (payment page and FAQ).",
    "operator_fee": "The payment FAQ says no deposit or withdrawal fees; the terms allow withdrawal charges. Separate inactivity fees apply.",
    "deposit_note": "Amex is shown on the Ontario homepage; the payment page lists only Visa and Mastercard for deposits. No Amex withdrawals are listed.",
    "notes": "Royal Vegas lists Visa and Mastercard for Ontario deposits and Visa for withdrawals. It publishes no Mastercard or Amex payout route, and its Ontario terms charge an inactivity fee. The Ontario homepage still shows an “Interac Online” logo; Interac has retired that product, so the live option is Interac e-Transfer. Confirm it in the cashier.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "ruby-fortune",
    "market": "AB",
    "url": "https://www.rubyfortune.ca/alberta/",
    "domain": "rubyfortune.ca/alberta",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.rubyfortune.ca/alberta/",
    "payment_label": "Alberta homepage",
    "sources": [],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "Not yet checked",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not yet checked",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Not yet checked",
    "operator_fee": "Not yet checked",
    "notes": "Ruby Fortune’s Alberta homepage lists Visa and Interac for deposits and withdrawals, Mastercard, Amex and Apple Pay for deposits only, and eCheck for withdrawals only. We couldn’t open its Alberta payment and FAQ pages when we checked on 21 Oct 2026.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "ruby-fortune",
    "market": "ON",
    "url": "https://www.rubyfortune.ca/ontario/",
    "domain": "rubyfortune.ca",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.rubyfortune.ca/ontario/payment-methods/",
    "payment_label": "Payment page",
    "sources": [
      {
        "url": "https://www.rubyfortune.ca/ontario/terms-conditions/",
        "label": "Terms"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.rubyfortune.ca/ontario/withdrawal-policy/",
        "label": "Withdrawal policy"
      }
    ],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not published",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Visa and Interac: “a few business days”; eCheck can take longer (payment page). An older withdrawal policy adds pending and weekend rules.",
    "operator_fee": "No fee for standard transactions (payment FAQ); the terms allow withdrawal charges.",
    "notes": "Ruby Fortune’s Ontario page lists Visa and Interac for deposits and withdrawals; Mastercard, Amex and Apple Pay for deposits only; eCheck for withdrawals only. It says PayPal isn’t offered in Ontario. It publishes no minimums or maximums on its payment pages, and large wins may be paid in instalments.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "spin-casino",
    "market": "AB",
    "url": "https://www.spincasino.ca/alberta/",
    "domain": "spincasino.ca/alberta",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.spincasino.ca/alberta/",
    "payment_label": "Alberta homepage",
    "sources": [],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "Not published for Alberta",
    "withdrawal_min": "Not published for Alberta",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Not published for Alberta",
    "operator_fee": "Not published for Alberta",
    "notes": "Spin Casino’s Alberta homepage lists Visa and Interac for deposits and withdrawals, and Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay and Google Pay for deposits only. Its Ontario figures don’t apply here.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  },
  {
    "slug": "spin-casino",
    "market": "ON",
    "url": "https://www.spincasino.ca/ontario/",
    "domain": "spincasino.ca",
    "operator": "Cadtree Limited",
    "payment_url": "https://www.spincasino.ca/ontario/payment-methods/",
    "payment_label": "Payment page",
    "sources": [
      {
        "url": "https://www.spincasino.ca/ontario/faq/",
        "label": "FAQ"
      },
      {
        "url": "https://www.spincasino.ca/ontario/terms/",
        "label": "Terms"
      }
    ],
    "deposit_networks": [
      "visa",
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "withdrawal_networks": [
      "visa"
    ],
    "deposit_only": [
      "mastercard",
      "amex"
    ],
    "credit_debit": "Not stated",
    "deposit_min": "C$10",
    "withdrawal_min": "C$50",
    "withdrawal_timing": "Visa: 1–24 hours; Interac and eCheck: 1–3 business days (payment page). The terms add a 24-hour pending period and no weekend processing.",
    "operator_fee": "No full fee schedule is published; the terms allow withdrawal charges.",
    "notes": "Spin Casino’s Ontario payment page lists Visa and Interac for deposits and withdrawals; Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay and paysafecard for deposits only; eCheck for withdrawals only. It quotes Visa payouts in 1–24 hours, but the terms keep a 24-hour pending period and no weekend processing, so allow longer.",
    "checked": "2026-10-21"
  }
]
